Home Featured TV Shows All TV Shows Movie Reviews Book Reviews Articles Frequently Asked Questions About Us


Episode Reviews |
Book Review | Cast

FlashForward (b. September 2009) passed away after a long illness in May 2010. Best known for its initial promise and skilled cast, FlashForward began to experience severe shortness of breath near the end of its fall hiatus. By the spring return, under the care of a variety of showrunners and producers, the series underwent several minor strokes brought on by early-onset dementia and a radical treatment of intensive retconning. Its passing was considered a sign of divine benevolence by those closest to it. FlashForward is survived by Courtney B. Vance, John Cho, Sonya Walger, Jack Davenport, and Dominic Monaghan. It will probably not be survived by Joseph Fiennes.

Episode Reviews

1.1 No More Good Days
1.2 White to Play
1.3 137 Sekunden
1.4 Black Swan
1.5 Gimme Some Truth
1.6 Scary Monsters and Super Creeps
1.7 The Gift
1.8 Playing Cards with Coyote
1.9 Believe
1.10 A561984
1.11 Revelation Zero, Part 1
1.12 Revelation Zero, Part 2
1.13 Blowback
1.14 Better Angels
1.15 Queen Sacrifice
1.16 Let No Man Put Asunder
1.17 The Garden of the Forking Paths
1.18 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
1.19 Course Correction
1.20 The Negotiation
1.21 Countdown
1.22 Future Shock

Book Review

Robert J. Sawyer's FlashForward


Joseph Fiennes (Mark Benford)
John Cho (Demetri Noh)
Jack Davenport (Lloyd Simcoe)
Zachary Knighton (Dr. Bryce Varley)
Peyton List (Nicole Kirby)
Courtney B. Vance (Stanford Wedeck)
BrĂ­an F. O'Byrne (Aaron Stark)
Sonya Walger Dr. (Olivia Benford)
Christine Woods (Janis Hawk)
Dominic Monaghan (Simon Campos)