Jessica Jones

Season 1 | Season 2 |
Related Links | Cast

Based on the comic book series Alias, Marvel's Jessica Jones explores the very human struggles of Jessica Jones, a retired superhero-turned-PI who lives in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, just down the street from Daredevil.

Season One

1.1 AKA Ladies Night
1.2 AKA Crush Syndrome
1.3 AKA It's Called Whiskey
1.4 AKA 99 Friends
1.5 AKA The Sandwich Saved Me
1.6 AKA You're a Winner!
1.7 AKA Top Shelf Perverts
1.9 AKA Sin Bin
1.10 AKA 1,000 Cuts
1.11 AKA I've Got the Blues
1.12 AKA Take a Bloody Number
1.13 AKA Smile

Season Two

Coming March 8, 2018.

Related Links

Our Marvel Index includes links to every Marvel movie and TV review on Doux Reviews


Krysten Ritter (Jessica Jones)
David Tennant (Kilgrave)
Mike Colter (Luke Cage)
Rachael Taylor (Trish Walker)
Carrie-Anne Moss (Jeryn Hogarth)
Eka Darville (Malcolm Ducasse)