Fall 2013 Premiere Schedule

So you thought it was summer, huh? Yeah? Yeah? Well, you were wrong wrong wrong. Fall is just around the corner, and no one gets more excited about that than the denizens of TVLand: we've got new shows, returning favorites, and lots of pseudo-surly anger (that last bit might just be me).

Below are the (known) dates for Fall 2013. A few shows that you've probably heard of (Intelligence) are slated for a mid-season premiere.


As always, feel free to comment and request that we add a show to this list. This schedule will live over there on the right sidebar until it's time to start thinking about Santa, and we're happy to update it with your preferences. Like an app, but run by humans instead of miniature nano-monkeys.


You might also enjoy Mark Greig's preview of the shows we're all looking forward to.


Friday, September 13

Haven

Monday, September 16

Sleepy Hollow
Bones

Sunday, September 22

Emmys

Monday, September 23

Castle
Hostages
How I Met Your Mother

Tuesday, September 24

SHIELD
Person of Interest

Wednesday, September 25

Revolution
Modern Family
Nashville

Thursday, September 26

Parks and Rec
The Big Bang Theory
The Crazy Ones
Elementary

Friday, September 27

Hawaii Five-0

Sunday, September 29

Once Upon a Time
The Simpsons
Homeland
Betrayal
The Mentalist

Wednesday, October 2

Ironsides
Scandal

Thursday, October 3

The Vampire Diaries
The Originals.

Monday, October 7

Beauty and the Beast

Tuesday, October 8

Supernatural

Wednesday, October 9

Arrow
The Tomorrow People.

Thursday, October 10

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland

Sunday, October 13

The Walking Dead

Thursday, October 17

Reign.

Friday, October 25

Dracula.

Sunday, November 17

Almost Human.

Wednesday, December 4

Mob City (new Frank Darabont LA Noir show on TNT)

Thursday, January 2

Community

Saturday, January 4

Sherlock

Sunday, January 5

Downton Abbey

Tuesday, January 7

Intelligence (A "preview": the show will air on Monday nights starting January 13.)
Justified
Killer Women

Friday, January 10

Helix (new Ron Moore show on SyFy)

Sunday, January 12

Golden Globes
True Detective

Monday, January 13

Lost Girl
Being Human
Bitten

Saturday, January 18

Flowers in the Attic

Sunday, January 19

The Following
Sherlock

Monday, January 20

Sleepy Hollow season finale

12 comments:

MischievousNinja said...

The Walking Dead starts on Sunday 13th October.

sunbunny said...

kittens!

Josie Kafka said...

Thank you, Mischievous Ninja. I've added it.

Josie Kafka said...

Sunbunny, kittens!

sunbunny said...

kittens!

Josie Kafka said...

Kittens!

Katherine said...

Kittens?

Katherine said...

Got it, wow 5,000! My eye saw the word vampire and slid off.

Sooze said...

Haven, 9/13
Is Drnanamom still reviewing?

Billie Doux said...

Hi, Sooze -- No, Doc stopped reviewing Haven.

Anonymous said...

When will Grimm start?

Josie Kafka said...

Oct. 25th.