Home Featured TV Shows All TV Shows Movie Reviews Book Reviews Articles Frequently Asked Questions About Us

Witches of East End

Season 1 | Season 2 |
Related Links | Cast

Witches of East End (2013-2014), based on Melissa de la Cruz's novel of the same name, is about two generations of the Beauchamp family witches: matriarch Joanna, her impulsive sister Wendy, and Joanna's daughters, free-spirited Freya and practical Ingrid. Witches aired for two seasons on Lifetime.

Season One

1.1 Pilot
1.2 Marilyn Fenwick, R.I.P.
1.3 Today I Am a Witch
1.4 A Few Good Talismen
1.5 Electric Avenue
1.6 Potentia Noctis
1.7 Unburied
1.8 Snake Eyes
1.9 A Parching Imbued
1.10 Oh, What a World

Season Two

2.1 A Moveable Beast
2.2 The Son Also Rises
2.3 The Old Man and the Key
2.4 The Brothers Grimoire
2.5 Boogie Knights
2.6 When a Mandragora Loves a Woman
2.7 Art of Darkness
2.8 Sex, Lies and Birthday Cake
2.9 Smells Like King Spirit
2.10 The Fall of the House of Beauchamp
2.11 Poe Way Out
2.12/2.13 Box to the Future/For Whom the Spell Tolls

Related Links

The Craft movie review


Julia Ormond (Joanna Beauchamp)
Madchen Amick (Wendy Beauchamp)
Jenna Dewan-Tatum (Freya Beauchamp)
Rachel Boston (Ingrid Beauchamp)
Eric Winter (Dash Gardiner)
Daniel Di Tomasso (Killian Gardiner)
Virginia Madden (Penelope Gardiner/Athena)